Contact Us

UpdatedSunday February 28, 2021 byRaph Margolin .

For general questions, please email:

For questions about a specific sport, please email that sport's commissioner.


President Alissa Carver
Vice President Raphael Margolin
Secretary Cathy Baker
Treasurer Mike Martino
Web master Open  






Sport Commissioners

Baseball Scott Martenis
Basketball Jeff Baker
Cheering Sara Eichner

Field Hockey

Kim Bilger and Jennie Cowan

Football Brian Yong
Lacrosse Alissa N Carver
Softball Marc Green
Soccer Raphael Margolin
Wrestling Brian Young